(867) 335-0374 

Chad Harwood

Vice President

charwood@klondiker.com

Melissa Lawson

Executive Director

office@yukoncontractors.ca

Terry Sherman
President

terry@aircareyukon.ca

Doug Stilwell 

dstilwell@guillevin.com


Hollie Sones       hollie.sones@skookumasphalt.yk.ca


Reanne Tarr

Financial Officer

finance@yukoncontractors.ca

                                           Directors 

Roy Witen

roy@hvacyukon.ca 


Byron Gilday     

byron@narrowgauge.ca

                                    

  ​

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Board of Directors