Directors 

Murray Arsenault

Vice President

murray@arcticbackhoe.ca

Board of Directors 2021/2022

Clint Teichroeb
President

teichroebc@gmail.com​

Susan Stevenson

Treasurer

office@yukoncontractors.ca

Kelly Harder

​Office Administrator

office@yukoncontractors.ca

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Doug Stilwell 

dstilwell@guillevin.com


Wayne Dear Arcticbackhoe@arcticbackhoe.ca


Cory Magnuson

yukonequipment@gmail.com


Peter Densmore

pdensmore@ketza.ca



                                           
Chad Harwood

​charwood@klondiker.com​


Byron Gilday     

byron@narrowgauge.ca


Jennifer Byram

jbryam@pelly.net


Craig Duncan

craig@duncansltd.com


                                    

  ​