Chad Harwood

Vice President

charwood@klondiker.com

Board of Directors

Reanne Tarr

Financial Officer

finance@yukoncontractors.ca

Sara O'Haver

Executive Director

office@yukoncontractors.ca


This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Terry Sherman
President

terry@aircareyukon.ca

(867) 335-0374 

Doug Stilwell 

dstilwell@guillevin.com


Hollie Sones       hollie.sones@skookumasphalt.yk.ca


                                           Directors 

Roy Witen

roy@hvacyukon.ca 


Byron Gilday     

byron@narrowgauge.ca

                                    

  ​