This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Board of Directors

(867) 335-0374 

Doug Stilwell 

dstilwell@guillevin.com


Wayne Dear Arcticbackhoe@northwestel.net


Chad Harwood

Vice President

charwood@klondiker.com

Kelly Harder

​Office Administrator

office@yukoncontractors.ca

Terry Sherman
President

terry@aircareyukon.ca

                                           Directors 

Roy Witen

roy@hvacyukon.ca 


Byron Gilday     

byron@narrowgauge.ca

                                    

  ​