Reanne Tarr

Financial Officer

finance@yukoncontractors.ca

Terry Sherman
President

terry@aircareyukon.ca

                                           Directors 

Roy Witen

roy@hvacyukon.ca 


Byron Gilday     

byron@narrowgauge.ca

                                    

  ​

Doug Stilwell 

dstilwell@guillevin.com


Hollie Sones       hollie.sones@skookumasphalt.yk.ca


(867) 335-0374 

Chad Harwood

Vice President

charwood@klondiker.com

Board of Directors


This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Melissa Lawson

Executive Director

office@yukoncontractors.ca