Chad Harwood

Vice President

charwood@klondiker.com

Board of Directors

Terry Sherman
President

terry@aircareyukon.ca

Doug Stilwell 

dstilwell@guillevin.com


Wayne Dear Arcticbackhoe@northwestel.net


Susan Stevenson

Treasurer

office@yukoncontractors.ca

                                           Directors 

Roy Witen

roy@hvacyukon.ca 


Byron Gilday     

byron@narrowgauge.ca

                                    

  ​


This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Kelly Harder

​Office Administrator

office@yukoncontractors.ca