(867) 335-0374 
This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Board of Directors


Reanne Tarr

Financial Officer

finance@yukoncontractors.ca

Doug Stilwell 

dstilwell@guillevin.com


Hollie Sones       hollie.sones@skookumasphalt.yk.ca


Melissa Lawson

Executive Director

office@yukoncontractors.ca

Chad Harwood

Vice President

charwood@klondiker.com

                                           Directors 

Roy Witen

roy@hvacyukon.ca 


Byron Gilday     

byron@narrowgauge.ca

                                    

  ​

Terry Sherman
President

terry@aircareyukon.ca